DATA KELUARAN Shenzhen Lottery

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 17 October 2021 SZ:1595 0147
Saturday, 16 October 2021 SZ:1594 6505
Friday, 15 October 2021 SZ:1593 6270
Thursday, 14 October 2021 SZ:1592 7709
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 SZ:1591 7223
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 SZ:1590 6037
Monday, 11 October 2021 SZ:1589 3605
Sunday, 10 October 2021 SZ:1588 1633
Saturday, 09 October 2021 SZ:1587 8692
Friday, 08 October 2021 SZ:1586 3779
Thursday, 07 October 2021 SZ:1585 6619
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 SZ:1584 3294
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 SZ:1583 6139
Monday, 04 October 2021 SZ:1582 2883
Sunday, 03 October 2021 SZ:1581 0593